top of page

"Queen of Shadows" (Throne of Glass #4) Book Review

I finally finished The Queen of Shadows and the amount of epicness this book had let alone the entire series is outlandish. Totally and completely fantastic.

I swear with each book Sarah writes, I get more and more hooked. And when you think this book can't get any better, it does!

IT SO DOES.

I Immediedtly rushed to see Christine's (Polandbananabooks) review because it's tradition that I do and I was not disappointed,

IN FACT!

I've decided that it was THE BEST and THE FUNNIEST review of hers I have even seen and I will always cherish it. Because Christine gets it. She gets it man, always has.

You will love the world building, the unexpected twists, the friendships, the character development, the writing itself has become even more beautiful. Everything is so exceptionally well done that when I looked for flaws I couldn't find any. I'm not saying its perfectly perfect, I'm sure many will not agree with me, but to me this series always took me by surprise, always had me holding my breath, always played with my heart strings like a stupid cheap instrument and at the end of it, I felt hungry for more.

Aelin has become my new hero.

KAKANWHIWGQGSHDUJESKSLDKDSH ... Basically.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page